WELCOME TO CADDO PARISH ADMIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Caddo Schools Logo

A.C. STEERE ELEMENTARY

4009 Youree Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 865-5675​​
Courtney LeBlanc, Principal
cleblanc@caddoschools.org

ATKINS ELEMENTARY

7611 St. Vincent Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 868-2810
​Belinda Stewart, Principal
blstewart@caddoschools.org

BLANCHARD ELEMENTARY

402 Birch Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 929-2691
​Michele Burgess, Principal
​sburgess@caddoschools.org

CADDO HEIGHTS MATH/SCIENCE ELEMENTARY

1702 Corbitt
Shreveport, Louisiana 71108
(318) 636-9610
​Cleveland Mouton, Principal
​moutonc@caddoschools.org

CHEROKEE PARK ELEMENTARY

2010 E. Algonquin Trail
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 221-6782
​Tangela Silvie, Principal
​tsilvie@caddoschools.org

CLAIBORNE FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENTARY

2345 Claiborne
Shreveport, Louisiana 71103
(318) 222-2580
​Sheila Lester, Principal
​sholden-lester@caddoschools.org

CRESWELL ELEMENTARY

2901 Creswell Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71104
(318) 364-3590
​Alton Dozier, Principal
adozier@caddoschools.org

EDEN GARDENS ELEMENTARY MAGNET

626 Eden Boulevard
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 861-7654
Dr. Felecia Gipson, Principal

EIGHTY-FIRST STREET ECE

8108 Fairfield Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 865-3596
​Deborah Alexander, Principal
dalexander@caddoschools.org

FAIRFIELD ELEMENTARY MAGNET

6215 Fairfield Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 868-9826
​Dr. Ronald Morris, Principal
​rpmorris@caddoschools.org

FOREST HILL ELEMENTARY

2005 Francais Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-1783
​Yolanda Woods-Gibbs, Principal
​ygibbs@caddoschools.org

J.S. CLARK ELEMENTARY

351 Hearne Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71103
(318) 425-8742
​Dr. Kenya Claiborne Roberts, Principal
​kcroberts@caddoschools.org

JUDSON FUNDAMENTAL MAGNET ELEMENTARY

3809 Judson Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
(318) 635-1132
​Dr. Karon Rankin-Manning, Principal
​klrankin-manning@caddoschools.org

MIDWAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

3840 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
(318) 636-1861
​Christopher Jackson, Principal
cjackson@caddoschools.org

MOORINGSPORT ELEMENTARY

602 Latimer Street
Mooringsport, Louisiana 71160
(318) 996-7421
​Debra Kurkiewicz, Principal
dkurkiewicz@caddoschools.org

NORTH HIGHLANDS ELEMENTARY

885 Poleman Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 221-6346
​Bridget Bridges, Principal
bbridges19@caddoschools.org

NORTHSIDE ELEMENTARY

1845 Linear Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 221-3896
​Dr. Cindy Frazier, Principal
cfrazier@caddoschools.org

OAK PARK ELEMENTARY

4331 Henry Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
(318) 635-2141
Dequinton Harrison, Principal

PINE GROVE ELEMENTARY

1700 Caldwell
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 424-7191
​Kylie Cotton, Principal
klcotton@caddoschools.org

QUEENSBOROUGH ELEMENTARY

2701 Catherine
Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
(318) 631-8784
​Marco French, Principal
​mdfrench@caddoschools.org

RIVERSIDE ELEMENTARY

625 Dixie Garden
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 869-3576
​Cheryl Jones-Hart, Principal
cjones-hart@caddoschools.org

SHREVE ISLAND ELEMENTARY

836 Sewanne Place
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 869-2335
​Glen Colvin, Principal
gcolvin@caddoschools.org

SOUTH HIGHLANDS ELEMENTARY MAGNET

831 Erie Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 865-5119
​Mary Harris, Principal
mharris@caddoschools.org

SOUTHERN HILLS ELEMENTARY

9075 Kingston Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-1974
​Tracey Carthon, Principal
tccarthon@caddoschools.org

E.B. WILLIAMS STONER HILL ELEMENTARY LAB

2127 C.E. Galloway Boulevard
Shreveport, Louisiana 71104
(318) 222-5317
​Michelle Franklin, Principal
​mfranklin@caddoschools.org

SUMMER GROVE ELEMENTARY

2955 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-1754
​Pam Bloomer, Principal
​pbloomer@caddoschools.org

SUMMERFIELD ELEMENTARY

3131 Ardis Taylor Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-1930
Dr. ​Alyssa Elledge, Principal
ABELLEDGE@caddoschools.org​

SUNSET ACRES ELEMENTARY

6514 West Canal Boulevard
Shreveport, Louisiana 71108
(318) 631-7121
​William Fields, Sr., Principal
​wgfields@caddoschools.org

UNIVERSITY ELEMENTARY

9900 Smitherman Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71115
(318) 797-2240
​Kasey Mainiero, Principal
​kmainiero@caddoschools.org

WERNER PARK ELEMENTARY

2715 Corbitt
Shreveport, Louisiana 71108
(318) 635-9633
Raquel Fuggins, Principal
ryfuggins@caddoschools.org

WESTWOOD ELEMENTARY

7325 Jewella Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71108
(318) 686-5489
Lynne Gardner, Principal
​lgardner08@caddoschools.org