WELCOME TO CADDO PARISH ADMIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Caddo Schools Logo

BOOKER T. WASHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

2104 Milam Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71103
(318) 222-2186
​Crystal Barnes, Principal
​ctbarnes@caddoschools.org

C.E. BYRD HIGH SCHOOL

3201 Line Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71104
(318) 869-2567
​Jerry Badgley, Principal
​gbadgley@caddoschools.org

CADDO CAREER & TECHNOLOGY SCHOOL

5950 Union
Shreveport, Louisiana 71108
(318) 636-5150
​Kenneth Berg, Principal
​hkberg@caddoschools.org

CADDO MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL

1601 Viking Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
(318) 221-2501
Robert Middleton, Principal
rmiddleton@caddoschools.org 

CADDO VIRTUAL ACADEMY

8028 Shreve Park Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71129
(318) 603-5910
​Tyrone Lacy, Principal
​tlacy@caddoschools.org

CAPTAIN SHREVE HIGH SCHOOL

6115 East Kings Highway
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 865-7137
​Ginger Gustavson, Principal
​gcgustavson@caddoschools.org

GREEN OAKS PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY

2550 Thomas E. Howard
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 425-3411
​Steven Grant, Principal
scgrant@caddoschools.org

HUNTINGTON HIGH SCHOOL

6801 Rasberry Lane
Shreveport, Louisiana 71129
(318) 687-6655
​Dr. Matthew Mitchell, Principal
​mamitchell@caddoschools.org

NORTH CADDO HIGH SCHOOL

201 Airport Drive
Vivian, Louisiana 71082
(318) 375-3258
​Annie Cherry, Principal
​ahcherry@caddoschools.org

NORTHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

5939 Old Mooringsport Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 929-3513
​Shannon Wall, Principal
​sdwall@caddoschools.org

SOUTHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

9000 Walker Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-9512
​Kim Pendleton, Principal
​khpendleton@caddoschools.org

WOODLAWN LEADERSHIP ACADEMY

7340 Wyngate
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 686-3161
​Dr. Grady Smith, Principal
​gesmith@caddoschools.org