WELCOME TO CADDO PARISH ADMIN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Caddo Schools Logo

BROADMOOR STEM ACADEMY

441 Atlantic Avenue
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 861-2403
Sommer Anderson-Picou, Principal
​sapicou@caddoschools.org

CADDO MIDDLE CAREER & TECHNOLOGY

6310 Cliff Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 868-2753
Monte DeMars, Principal
​mdemars@caddoschools.org

CADDO MIDDLE MAGNET

7635 Cornelius Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71106
(318) 868-6588
Robin DeBusk, Principal
​rsdebusk@caddoschools.org

DONNIE BICKHAM MIDDLE

7240 Old Mooringsport Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 929-4106
Amanda Wall, Principal
​akwall@caddoschools.org

FAIR PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL

3222 Greenwood Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71109
(318) 635-8181
​Felicia O’Neal, Principal
foneal@caddoschools.org

GREEN OAKS PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY

2550 Thomas E. Howard
Shreveport, Louisiana 71107
(318) 425-3411
​Steven Grant, Principal
scgrant@caddoschools.org

HERNDON ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE MAGNET

11845 Gamm Road
Belcher, Louisiana 71004
(318) 221-7676
Tom Thomas, Principal
​trthomas@caddoschools.org

KEITHVILLE ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE

12201 Mansfield Road
Keithville, Louisiana 71047
(318) 925-1005
Billy Williams, Principal
​bgwilliams@caddoschools.org

NORTH CADDO ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE

100 West Kentucky
Vivian, Louisiana 71082
(318) 375-3271
Nicolas Cunningham, Principal
nrcunninham@caddoschools.org

RIDGEWOOD MIDDLE

2001 Ridgewood Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71118
(318) 686-0383
Gregory O’Quinn, Principal
​gkoquinn@caddoschools.org

YOUREE DRIVE MIDDLE

6008 Youree Drive
Shreveport, Louisiana 71105
(318) 868-5324
Maria Edwards, Principal
​msedwards@caddoschools.org

WALNUT HILL ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE

9360 Woolworth Road
Shreveport, Louisiana 71129
(318) 687-6610
Lynette Hampton, Principal
​lmhampton@caddoschools.org